Philip

Lead Pastor

philip@discoverpointchurch.com


Brad

Executive Pastor

brad@discoverpointchurch.com


David

Worship Pastor

david@discoverpointchurch.com


Trista

Family Team Dir.

trista@discoverpointchurch.com


Bill

Student Pastor

bill@discoverpointchurch.com


Laurie

Discover Kids Dir.

laurie@discoverpointchurch.com


Sarah

Program Manager

sarah@discoverpointhchurch.com


Duane

Communications Dir.

duane@discoverpointhchurch.com


Anthony

Broadcast Dir.

anthony@discoverpointchurch.com

Amy

Connections Coordinator

amy@discoverpointhchurch.com


Carolyn

Executive Asst

carolyn@discoverpointhchurch.com